Design Pro http://designpro.co/ Take back your profession 2013-01-22 13:40:42 en weekly 1 Show: No. 57 - Dangers of Pandering to Clients http://designpro.co/show/99/dangers-of-pandering-to-clients 2013-01-22 13:40:42 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/99 Show: No. 56 - Designer Cowardice & Censorship http://designpro.co/show/98/designer-cowardice-and-censorship 2013-01-09 15:53:46 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/98 Show: No. 55 - Life and Work and Job http://designpro.co/show/97/life-work-job 2012-12-30 20:25:20 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/97 Journal: Take Back Your Profession in 2013 http://designpro.co/journal/96/take-back-your-profession-in-2013 2012-12-27 15:15:41 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/journal/96 Show: No. 54 - Predicting the Future http://designpro.co/show/95/predicting-the-future 2012-12-17 15:13:56 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/95 Journal: Getting Engaged http://designpro.co/journal/94/getting-engaged 2012-12-12 16:02:22 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/journal/94 Show: No. 53 - Unsolicited Design Projects http://designpro.co/show/93/unsolicited-design-projects 2012-12-05 14:39:04 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/93 Show: No. 52 - Racism and the Dollhouse of Diversity http://designpro.co/show/91/racism-and-the-dollhouse-of-diversity 2012-11-28 16:31:47 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/91 Journal: Project Killers – Part 3: Scattershot Design http://designpro.co/journal/92/project-killers-3-scattershot-design 2012-11-27 19:51:09 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/journal/92 Show: No. 51 - Fear is the Mind Killer http://designpro.co/show/90/fear-is-the-mind-killer 2012-11-19 17:11:28 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/90 Show: No. 50 - Accreditation Misses the Point http://designpro.co/show/89/accreditation-misses-the-point 2012-11-12 19:38:33 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/89 Journal: Designer Questions: Toxic Studio Culture http://designpro.co/journal/88/designer-questions-toxic-studio-culture 2012-11-12 17:34:30 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/journal/88 Show: No. 49 - The Diminishing Value of Common Wisdom http://designpro.co/show/87/diminishing-value-of-common-wisdom 2012-11-06 18:17:32 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/87 Journal: Design Pro Roundtable: Business Partnerships http://designpro.co/journal/86/roundtable-business-partnerships 2012-10-29 12:59:33 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/journal/86 Show: No. 48 - Do You Have Customers or Clients? http://designpro.co/show/85/customers-or-clients 2012-10-18 19:02:16 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/85 Journal: An Ounce of Prevention http://designpro.co/journal/84/an-ounce-of-prevention 2012-10-15 16:07:21 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/journal/84 Show: No. 47 - Project Problem Prevention http://designpro.co/show/83/project-problem-prevention 2012-10-15 13:58:32 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/83 Show: No. 46 - Agency Titles and Professional Culture http://designpro.co/show/82/agency-titles-and-pro-culture 2012-10-05 14:58:53 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/82 Journal: Working with Multiple Agencies http://designpro.co/journal/81/working-with-multiple-agencies 2012-10-01 19:18:21 R.A. Ray http://designpro.co/journal/81 Show: No. 45 - Compromise vs. Compromise http://designpro.co/show/80/compromise-vs-compromise 2012-09-28 12:01:03 Andy Rutledge http://designpro.co/show/80